VANTAA MYYNTI

Juho Marjakangas
Edeco Tools Oy
0400 933 613
juho.marjakangas@edeco.fi
Tuomas Järvinen
Edeco Tools Oy
0400 198 758

tuomas.jarvinen@edeco.fi
Nicklas Gylden
Edeco Tools Oy
0400 285 431

nicklas.gylden@edeco.fi

TAMPERE MYYNTI

Jukka Heiskala
KH Koneet Oy
0400 740 120
jukka.heiskala@kh-koneet.fi

KLAUKKALA MYYNTI

KH Koneet Oy
09 4241 2000
myynti@kh-koneet.fi
www.kh-koneet.fi

MIKKELI MYYNTI

Jari Ikonen
Amados Markkinointi Oy
0400 654 205
jari.ikonen@amados.fi
www.amados.fi
Juho Ikonen
0400 762 245
juho.ikonen@amados.fi
www.amados.fi

TURKU MYYNTI

Juha Keränen
KH Koneet Oy
0400 173 953
juha.keranen@kh-koneet.fi
www.kh-koneet.fi

OULU, LAPPI JA KAINUU MYYNTI

Jarmo Laurila
JL Machine Oy
044 0381 240
jarmo.laurila@jlmachine.fi
www.jlmachine.fi

JOENSUU MYYNTI

Arto Turunen
Maxlift Oy
050 305 4143
arto.turunen@maxlift.fi
www.maxlift.fi

VAASA MYYNTI

Mikael West
Carlsborg Ltd
040 734 7463
mikael.west@kh-koneet.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ MYYNTI

Jarno Häkkinen
Kobelco Center Oy
050 573 8587
jarno.hakkinen@kh-koneet.fi
www.edeco.fi

Ota yhteyttä myyntiin